Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Meeting - May 24, 2016 Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - April 26, 2017 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - April 12, 2016 Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - March 22, 2016 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - March 8, 2016 Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - February 23, 2016 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - February 9, 2016 Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - January 26, 2016 Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Reorganization Meeting - January 5, 2016 Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - December 15, 2015 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - November 24, 2015 Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - November 10, 2015 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - October 27, 2015 Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 8:00pm tnemeth
Board Meeting - October 13, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 8:00pm tnemeth

Pages